Football Latest - Tottenham

Championship Fixtures

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park RangersvAston Villa

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston VillavBolton Wanderers

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan AthleticvLeeds United

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield UnitedvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich TownvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvBrentford

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvAston Villa

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Tottenham Hotspur's Results
Oct 20West Ham United1 - 0A
Oct 6Cardiff City1 - 0H
Sep 29Huddersfield Town2 - 0A
More Results
Tottenham Hotspur's Fixtures
Oct 29Manchester CityH
Oct 31West Ham UnitedA
Nov 3Wolverhampton WanderersA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Liverpool91323
3Chelsea91321
4Tottenham9921
5Arsenal8918
6Bournemouth9417
Full Table

sml