Football Latest - Tottenham

Tottenham Hotspur Results

Sun 17th May 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 9th May 2020 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Leicester City
Sat 2nd May 2020 3:00pm
Newcastle United
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Arsenal
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 11th April 2020 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Everton
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield United
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
West Ham United
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Manchester United
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 1st March 2020 2:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 22nd February 2020 12:30pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 16th February 2020 2:00pm
Aston Villa
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 2nd February 2020 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Manchester City
Wed 22nd January 2020 7:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 18th January 2020 12:30pm
Watford
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 14th January 2020 8:05pm
FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 11th January 2020 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 5th January 2020 2:01pm
FA Cup
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 28th December 2019 5:30pm
Norwich City
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Thu 26th December 2019 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 22nd December 2019 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 2
Chelsea
Sun 15th December 2019 2:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Burnley
Wed 4th December 2019 7:30pm
Manchester United
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 23rd November 2019 12:30pm
West Ham United
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Sun 3rd November 2019 4:30pm
Everton
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 27th October 2019 4:30pm
Liverpool
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 5th October 2019 12:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Southampton
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Colchester United
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 21st September 2019 12:30pm
Leicester City
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sun 1st September 2019 4:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 25th August 2019 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 17th August 2019 5:30pm
Manchester City
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 10th August 2019 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Aston Villa

Tottenham Hotspur's Results
May 17Crystal Palace-1 - -1A
May 9Leicester City-1 - -1H
May 2Newcastle United-1 - -1A
More Results
Tottenham Hotspur's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml