Football Latest - Tottenham

Tottenham Hotspur Results

Sat 10th November 2018 5:30pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 3rd November 2018 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 31st October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
West Ham United
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 29th October 2018 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
West Ham United
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 26th September 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Watford
Sat 22nd September 2018 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th September 2018 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sun 2nd September 2018 4:00pm
Watford
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 27th August 2018 8:00pm
Manchester United
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Fulham
Sat 11th August 2018 12:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham Hotspur's Results
Nov 10Crystal Palace-1 - -1A
Nov 3Wolverhampton Wanderers3 - 2A
Oct 31West Ham United3 - 1A
More Results
Tottenham Hotspur's Fixtures
Nov 24ChelseaH
Dec 2ArsenalA
Dec 5SouthamptonH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Chelsea111927
3Liverpool111627
4Tottenham11924
5Arsenal111123
6Bournemouth12520
Full Table

sml