Football Latest - Tottenham

Tottenham Hotspur Results

Sat 17th August 2019 5:30pm
Manchester City
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 10th August 2019 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Aston Villa
Sun 12th May 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Everton
Sat 4th May 2019 12:30pm
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 27th April 2019 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
West Ham United
Tue 23rd April 2019 7:45pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 20th April 2019 12:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 13th April 2019 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 3rd April 2019 7:45pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sun 31st March 2019 4:00pm
Liverpool
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 2nd March 2019 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 27th February 2019 8:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 23rd February 2019 12:30pm
Burnley
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 10th February 2019 1:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 2nd February 2019 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Wed 30th January 2019 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Watford
Sun 27th January 2019 4:00pm
FA Cup
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Thu 24th January 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 20th January 2019 4:00pm
Fulham
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 13th January 2019 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester United
Tue 8th January 2019 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Chelsea
Fri 4th January 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Tranmere Rovers
0 - 7
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 1st January 2019 5:30pm
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 23rd December 2018 4:00pm
Everton
2 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 19th December 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 8th December 2018 7:45pm
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 5th December 2018 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
Sun 2nd December 2018 2:05pm
Arsenal
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 24th November 2018 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 10th November 2018 5:30pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 3rd November 2018 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 31st October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
West Ham United
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 29th October 2018 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
West Ham United
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 26th September 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Watford
Sat 22nd September 2018 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th September 2018 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sun 2nd September 2018 4:00pm
Watford
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 27th August 2018 8:00pm
Manchester United
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Fulham
Sat 11th August 2018 12:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham Hotspur's Results
Aug 17Manchester City2 - 2A
Aug 10Aston Villa3 - 1H
May 12Everton2 - 2H
More Results
Tottenham Hotspur's Fixtures
Aug 25Newcastle UnitedH
Sep 1ArsenalA
Sep 14Crystal PalaceH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml