Quantcast
Football Latest - Tottenham

League One Results

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Charlton Athletic4 - 4Rochdale

Friday 8th January 2021

Charlton Athletic0 - 2Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Shrewsbury Town

Friday 18th December 2020

Hull City0 - 2Portsmouth

Saturday 28th November 2020

Ipswich Town0 - 2Charlton Athletic
Oxford United1 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 27th November 2020

Fleetwood Town1 - 1Sunderland

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Oxford United0 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Swindon Town0 - 3Accrington Stanley

Monday 16th November 2020

Plymouth Argyle2 - 2Portsmouth

Friday 9th October 2020

Fleetwood Town4 - 1Hull City

Sunday 27th September 2020

Lincoln City2 - 0Charlton Athletic

Sunday 20th September 2020

Rochdale0 - 0Portsmouth

Sunday 13th September 2020

Ipswich Town2 - 0Wigan Athletic

Tottenham Hotspur's Results
Jan 17Sheffield United-1 - -1A
Jan 10Marine5 - 0A
Jan 2Leeds United3 - 0H
More Results
Tottenham Hotspur's Fixtures
Jan 28LiverpoolH
Jan 31Brighton and Hove AlbionA
Feb 3ChelseaH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml