Football Latest - Tottenham

League One Results

Saturday 20th April 2019

Accrington Stanley0 - 3Luton Town

Sunday 7th April 2019

Coventry City0 - 0Bristol Rovers

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Accrington Stanley0 - 3Sunderland

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Doncaster Rovers4 - 1Bristol Rovers

Friday 15th March 2019

Doncaster Rovers0 - 0Barnsley

Friday 8th March 2019

Coventry City1 - 2Burton Albion

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Accrington Stanley1 - 2Blackpool

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Shrewsbury Town2 - 0Doncaster Rovers

Sunday 24th February 2019

Luton Town1 - 1Coventry City

Friday 15th February 2019

Sunderland2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

AFC Wimbledon0 - 3Fleetwood Town
Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Walsall

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Portsmouth1 - 2Charlton Athletic

Friday 23rd November 2018

Coventry City1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Gillingham0 - 1Blackpool
Walsall0 - 2Charlton Athletic

Sunday 9th September 2018

Oxford United1 - 2Coventry City

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Gillingham1 - 4Sunderland
Scunthorpe United0 - 5Fleetwood Town

Sunday 19th August 2018

Sunderland3 - 0Scunthorpe United

Tottenham Hotspur's Results
Apr 23Brighton and Hove Albion-1 - -1H
Apr 20Manchester City0 - 1A
Apr 13Huddersfield Town4 - 0H
More Results
Tottenham Hotspur's Fixtures
Apr 27West Ham UnitedH
May 4AFC BournemouthA
May 12EvertonH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Liverpool355988
2Man City346586
3Tottenham342967
4Chelsea352167
5Arsenal342566
Full Table

sml